Home » Stocks » TWNI » Company

Tailwind International Acquisition Corp. (TWNI)

Tailwind International Acquisition currently trades with the ticker symbol TWNI.U
Stock Price: $10.13 USD -0.09 (-0.88%)
Updated Mar 2, 2021 4:00 PM EST - Market closed
Tailwind International Acquisition Corp.
Country United States
Founded 2020
IPO Date Feb 19, 2021
Industry Blank Checks / SPAC
CEO Pierre Denis

Contact Details

Address:150 Greenwich Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10006
United States
Phone (212) 266-0085

Stock Information

Ticker Symbol TWNI
Exchange NYSE
Reporting Currency US Dollars
IPO Price $10.00
CIK Code 1835881
Employer ID 98-1211987

Company Description

Tailwind International Acquisition is a newly incorporated blank check company incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities.

We intend to focus our search within international consumer internet and other high-growth technology companies in international markets, with a focus on the European market.

Pierre Denis is our Chief Executive Officer and will be appointed to serve as a member of our board of directors in connection with this offering. Since June 2020, Mr. Denis has served as Senior Advisor to the board of Coty Inc., a global beauty brand.

From July 2012 to February 2020, Mr. Denis served as the Chief Executive Officer of Jimmy Choo Group Limited. During his tenure with Jimmy Choo, Mr. Denis helped establish the brand’s strong presence in Asia as well as its digital capabilities.

Previously, he gained extensive experience in the global fragrances, cosmetics and luxury fashion industries, having served as Managing Director for the John Galliano brand, Christian Dior Couture, and LVMH Perfumes and Cosmetics.

Key Executives

Pierre DenisChief Executive Officer and Director Nominee
Nathalie GaveauPresident and Director Nominee
Constantin EisChief Financial Officer and Director Nominee
Tommy StadlenDirector Nominee (Chairman)
Alan SheriffDirector